top of page
  • Writer's pictureChelsea K

P.S. I ALWAYS LOVE YOU

God will always love us, no matter what


"We were made to thrive!" (Thrive by Casting Crowns)


We are digging deeper to know God, our Savior. We are eager to learn more about His purpose and desire for us. We lift His name on high so that we can live a life full of so much more.


I am a proud Christian as I pour out my heart to others and to show the world what His great love can do for us! Recently, it's been hard on me to find my purpose of what God is calling me to do in this time of uncertainty. I recently started my 200-hour online yoga teacher training program and it has opened my eyes to see something new and wonderful that God has called me to do. It's a strenuous online program with many hours on Zoom, but I love it and I am glad to devote so much time to this program. I have only been through week one, but it has already started to change my life and bring more positive thoughts to my mind.


I am becoming more aware of my actions and thoughts and how I can alter my negativity and try to find something positive about it. This is God's calling for me to de-stress and find some inner peace. It's also nice to keep this regular schedule throughout the week to make time fly by (though, I always wish life had more time).


That's what God can do in your life too. He sees our potential of the things we succeed at and provides the opportunity to dive even deeper with our talents. For some people, they may be great at math, or science, or being a leader, or speaking well in front of others. Whatever your talent may be, find the way to integrate it more into your life, and find happiness with it. Take what you've been given and apply it to your life. Make the time to do what you love. Even if it's something small in your day, making that time for yourself will help you find at least one good thing in your day.


God provides us challenges and though we may fail at it, it only means that you took that risk. Taking a risk shows courage and integrity. It doesn't mean that you aren't worthy, because you are always worthy of His love and grace. When you take a risk, that is taking one more step towards growth. You will fall down but work hard to bounce back up and dust yourself off. Work together and find the community where you want to stand and shout your praise for the Lord. He won't give up on you, so don't give up on him. Find strength in the Lord and anchor God in your heart.


Be vulnerable right now where you are today. Appreciate where you are at this moment and work hard for your future goals ahead of you. No matter where you are or what stage of life you are in, you have a purpose and a value in God's eyes. He will guide you along the right path when you trust in him.


Laugh at yourself every once in a while! It's good to let go of what you can't control and to laugh at your mistakes. Light up your life with joy. On your darkest day, find the one thing that made you feel joy.


When you think about your future self looking back on your life, think about living a good story. A story that had God present and working in your life. A story that had its trials and tribulations, but also hard work and determination. A story about risk-taking and vulnerability. Live the life you've always imagined, because the only time you have is now.


P.S. I will always love you. Remember that God and Jesus will always love you. Jesus gave up his life for us to live fully and love unconditionally. You are a daughter or son of Christ and he will never forsake you. He died so that we can be made new and rise with courage and strength. Thank him for his promises because His love endures in our hearts forever. He helps us overcome the battles and celebrate the victories we have won.


Check out Sadie Robertson Huff's Podcast: WOAH That's Good




You can listen to this on Spotify and Apple Music! I absolutely love it and it has certainly changed my life in just the past week. She is so insightful as she chats with multiple people and asking them to share the best advice they have ever received. This has brought me some peace and new perspectives about life as we continue to move forward.


It is well with my soul

♡, Chels


"Here again" by Elevation Worship

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page